loveyourchallenge.blogg.se

Another challenge

Publicerad 2015-04-02 10:00:00 i Allmänt, Training,

In the beginning of this year I overcome my fear of handstands. Still working on to be able to do it without using a wall, but that will be the next challenge. I so don't know what I was afraid of, beacause by doing it against a wall it will be impossible to turn over. In the beginning, even though my arms were shaking every time I did it (crazy, I know), I more or less started my trainings by getting up in handstands - to overcome the nervousness and be able to do it without a doubt. My goal is like mentioned to do it without a wall, but also to be able to do at least one handstand pushup.
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela